Board members

    

Paul Rocha, President

procha@cv-outlaws.com


Joelle Rocha, Vice President 

jrocha@cv-outlaws.com 

 

Jeremiah Loveland, Athletic Director

jloveland@cv-outlaws.com 


Gabe Da Silva, League Rep

gdasilva@cv-outlaws.com


Keith Myers, Equipment Manager

kmyers@cv-outlaws.com


Ashly Aguilar, Cheer Rep

Cheer-rep@cv-outlaws.com


Valerie Perez, Treasurer 

vperez@cv-outlaws.com


Marry Turner, Boosters 

boosters@cv-outlaws.com


Nina Tamayo, PSC


 Luis Tamayo, Field Marshal


Jesse Silva, Member At Large


Carlos Torres, Concession Coordinator 

  


Your Opionion Matters, Tell Us How We're Doing.

Better yet, see us in person!

We love our Outlaws Families, so feel free to come up to us and tell us whats on your mind.

Central Valley Outlaws Youth Football & Cheer

209-620-1210